Concepción

carolina-squella
Carolina Squella

Jefe de Sucursal
csquella@proteknica.cl
+56 9 52251261
+56 232843777

yannet-burdiles3
Yannet Burdiles

Ejecutivo de Ventas
yburdiles@proteknica.cl
+56 9 95106603
+56 232843777

roxana-henriquez
Roxana Henriquez

Ejecutivo de Ventas
rhenriquez@proteknica.cl
+56 9 42461823
+56 232843777

daniela-burgos-2-01
Daniela burgos

Ejecutivo de Ventas
dburgos@proteknica.cl
+56 9 52251264
+56 232843777

jocelyn-olivares
Jocelyn Olivares

Ejecutivo de Ventas
jolivares@proteknica.cl
+56 9 84499259
+56 232843777

fernanda-ortiz
Fernanda Ortiz

Ejecutivo de Ventas
fortiz@proteknica.cl
+56 9 42184218
+56 232843777

constanza-valdes
Constanza Valdez

Ejecutivo de Ventas
cvaldez@proteknica.cl
+56 9 63037173
+56 232843777

 

romy-salgado2
Romy Salgado

Ejecutivo de Ventas
rsalgado@proteknica.cl
+56 9 34131707

Concepción

Av. Cristóbal Colón N° 9765

Jefe Sucursal
Carolina Squella

csquella@proteknica.cl
Cel.: +56 9 52251261
Fono: +56 232843777