Puerto Montt

pilar-ojeda
Pilar Ojeda

Jefe sucursal
pojeda@proteknica.cl
+56 9 54372031

abinadad-soto
Abinadad Soto

Ejecutivo de Ventas
asoto@proteknica.cl
+56 9 42461824

cristian-soto
Cristian Soto

Ejecutivo de Ventas
csoto@proteknica.cl
+56 9 81357097

daniela-marti
Daniela Marti

Ejecutivo de Ventas
dmarti@proteknica.cl
+56 9 42461807

cristina-ojeda
Cristina Ojeda

Asistente de Ventas
cojeda@proteknica.cl
+56 232843782

carla-galindo
Carla Galindo

Ejecutivo de Ventas
cgalindo@proteknica.cl
+56 9 64170086

katherine-velsquez
Katherine Velásquez

Ejecutivo de Ventas
kvelasquez@proteknica.cl
+56 9 61229582

Puerto Montt

Ruta 5 Sur Km. 1025
Megacentro 1 Bodega 13

Jefe Sucursal
Pilar Ojeda

Cel.: ​​​+56 9 54372031
pojeda@proteknica.cl