Rancagua

cesar-castaneda
Cesar Castañeda

Jefe sucursal
ccastaneda@proteknica.cl
+56 9 87789264
+56 232843771

michael-sanchez
Michael Sanchez

Asistente de Ventas
msanchez@proteknica.cl
+56 9 98875533
+56 232843770

carolina-ovalle
Carolina Ovalle

Ejecutivo de Ventas
covalle@proteknica.cl
+56 9 49203017

 

carolina-urtubia
Carolina Urtubia

Ejecutivo de Ventas
curtubia@proteknica.cl
+56 9 54883926

 

evelyn-arias-silva
Evelyn Arias

Ejecutivo de Ventas
earias@proteknica.cl
+56 9 54189998

 

veronica-faundez
Veronica Faundez

Vendedor Sala
vfaundez@proteknica.cl
+56 9 95618279
+56 232843769

daniela-vilches-marchant
Daniela Vilches

Ejecutivo de Ventas
dvilches@proteknica.cl
+56 9 34383594

 

Rancagua

Av. Cachapoal N° 1179, Sitio 26-B

Jefe Sucursal
Cesar Castañeda

Cel.: +56 9 87789264
Fono:+56 232843771
Oficina:+56 232843769
ccastaneda@proteknica.cl