Santiago

pamela-infante
Pamela Infante

Ejecutivo de Ventas
pinfante@proteknica.cl
+56 9 68421924

gipsy-zarraga
Gipsy Zarraga

Ejecutivo de Ventas
gzarraga@proteknica.cl
+56 9 45111920

marco-leon
Marco Leon

Asistente de Ventas
ventas2.vnorte@proteknica.cl
+56 9 87073302
+56 232843783

lyda-capriles
Lyda Capriles

Ejecutivo de Ventas
ventasmaipu1@proteknica.cl
+56 232843784

angelica-martinez
Angelica Martinez

Ejecutivo de Ventas
rmartinez@proteknica.cl
+56 9 40478445

camila-pulgar
Camila Pulgar

Ejecutivo de Ventas
cpulgar@proteknica.cl
+56 9 45205688
+56 232843789

ana-maria-lagos
Ana Maria Lagos

Ejecutivo de Ventas
alagos@proteknica.cl
+56 9 77082859

cristian-orellana
Cristian Orellana

Asistente de Ventas
bodegavnorte@proteknica.cl
+56 9 61741518

marcela-cartagena
Marcela Cartagena

Ejecutivo de Ventas
mcartagena@proteknica.cl
+56 9 95887190

marcia-castro
Marcia Castro

Ejecutivo de Ventas
mcastro@proteknica.cl
+56 9 97007858
+56 232843784

tatiana-rehbein
Tatiana Rehbein

Ejecutivo de Ventas
trehbein@proteknica.cl
+56 9 86370808

Santiago

Henry Ford 771, Maipú

Fono: +56 232843784
ventas@proteknica.cl