Santiago

angelica-martinez
Angelica Martinez

Ejecutivo de Ventas
rmartinez@proteknica.cl
+56 9 71400734

carolina-morel
Carolina Morel

Vendedora
cmorel@proteknica.cl
+56 9 40253157
+56 2 25705490

camilapulgar
Camila Pulgar

Asistente de Ventas
cpulgar@proteknica.cl
+56 2 25705490

maria-inostroza
María Inostroza

Asistente de Ventas
minostroza@proteknica.cl
+56 2 25705490

pamela-infante
Pamela Infante

Ejecutivo Ventas
pinfante@proteknica.cl
+56 9 68421924

Santiago

Av. Eduardo Frei Montalva
N° 7050 bodega 8, Quilicura

Fono: +56 225705490
ventas@proteknica.cl